top of page

The Team

12188667_4895693 (1).jpg

Board of Directors

Jean Trudel
Chief Financial Officer, Innergex Énergie Renouvelable Inc.

Denis Boudreault
Corporate Director

Board Members

Anne Giroux
Vice-présidente et directrice, Gestion relationnelle, Banque TD


Sophie Larivière
Co-artistic Director of Ensemble Caprice

Gilles Duruflé
Independant Consultant

Administrative Team

M. Matthias Maute, Artistic Director
Mme Sophie Larivière, Co-Artistic Director
Mme Mariame Aboulhab, Executive Director
Mme Pascale Correïa, Head of Public and Private Financing
GFN Productions

bottom of page